Sign My Guestbook

I feel : The current mood of mjwc_1999@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

2002-08-12-4:32 p.m.

JOHNS PHONE STOLEN!!



Hey All

Well to start this off i have a series of events. My husband called his mother collect (cant make those on cell phones) told her to call me and cancel his cell phone that it has been stolen but he new who did it. So i called his phone first and some nut answered. But hung up on me when i asked for my hubby. so I called our phone company and they said he needs to make a police report, so I called his company to get them to send a message to him in his truck.Well needless to say he never called her back. Of course with him on the road all the time my mind goes crazy.

Meanwhile Miss BA calls and tells me her aunt threw her and all 4 kids out. That BITCH of course I dont know her but still she threw 4 children out in the street and no where to go. They say what comes around goes around.Anyway, her aunt threw all of her things out but kept the computer so now BA has that to deal with. The poor gurl cant win for losing.

Now back to hubby I finally went to sleep at 6:30 am and when I got up at 9:15 I called company again. (by this time im criing that something is wrong he cud hav bought a calling card by now)

Thats when they put a trace on his truck and at least i know he is driving and shud be ok. (damn husbands)

Now for BA I called the place where she got her computer from and they gave me the serial numbers for each piece so I hope that helps her out.

I think Ill close for now and relax some.

LUV MEL


Layout By (#2 Bitch) BA 2003 @

hosted by DiaryLand.com

hosted by DiaryLand.com